Posted by: Regina | August 23, 2008

Officially over ;)

I’m more behind the scenes at Look to the Stars than actively writing these days. However, I do have a couple of interviews that I need to write.

I will continue to update this blog when any articles I write there go up, but I’ll focus all my celebrity charity and giving work writing on that site.

There is no need to have it on different sites. For the bits of news I did post on my own, I’ll keep this blog up.

Therefore, it’s best to go to Look to the Stars directly for news and updates.

Take care.

Regina 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

